Board of Directors

Ms. Kimberly Moretti

Ms. Kimberly Moretti Chair
From: Phoenixville
Represents: East Pikeland Township, Chester County

Mr. Daniel Anderson

Mr. Daniel Anderson Vice Chair
From: Pittsburgh
Represents: Indiana Township, Allegheny County

Ms. Betty Ann Moyer

Ms. Betty Ann Moyer From: Danville
Represents: Danville Borough, Montour County

Mr. Nick Hiriak

Mr. Nick Hiriak From: King of Prussia
Represents: Upper Merion Township, Montgomery County

Mr. Robert Softcheck

Mr. Robert Softcheck From: Uniontown
Represents: Noth Fayette County Municipal Authority

Ms. Elizabeth Randzin

Mr. Nick Hiriak Represents: Wallace Township, Chester County