Service Providers

Legal: Siana, Bellwoar, & McAndrew, LLP

Stephen Siana

Executive Partner ssiana@sianalaw.com

Andrew Bellwoar

Partner
ajbellwoar@sianalaw.com

Thomas McAndrew

Partner
txmcandrew@sianalaw.com

Administrator: York Risk Pooling

Michele Chandler

Pool Coordinator Michele.Chandler@yorkrsg.com

John Brockschmidt

President John.Brockschmidt@yorkrsg.com

J.T. Babish

Vice President J.T.Babish@yorkrsg.com

Chris Dondzila

Claims Manager Chris.Dondzilla@yorkrsg.com

Mark Weaver

Finance Manager Mark.Weaver@yorkrsg.com

Member Services: H.A. Thomson Company

Andrew DiProspero

Vice President adiprospero@hathomson.com

Sandy Snyder

Account Manager ssnyder@hathomson.com

Janet Brown

Account Manager jbrown@hathomson.com

Tim Lutz

Marketing
tlutz@hathomson.com

Patricia Trevisan

Account Manager ptrevisan@hathomson.com

Mary Ann Youtz

Accounting Manager myoutz@hathomson.com

Loss Control: H.A. Thomson Company

John Johns

Loss Control Manager jjohns@hathomson.com

Scott Miles

Loss Control Specialist smiles@hathomson.com

Greg Cunningham

Loss Control Specialist gcunningham@hathomson.com

Claims Administration: Integrated Risk Management

Kevin Pomian

Executive Vice President kpomian@irmclaim.com

Todd Breneman

Claim Manager tbreneman@irmclaim.com