Service Providers

Legal: Siana Law

Stephen Siana

Executive Partner ssiana@sianalaw.com

Thomas McAndrew

Partner
txmcandrew@sianalaw.com

Administrator: Sedgwick Risk Pooling

Michele Chandler

Vice President Pooling Michele.Chandler@Sedgwick.com

John Brockschmidt

President John.Brockschmidt@Sedgwick.com

Kristin Smolek

Vice President Kristin.Smolek@Sedgwick.com

Chris Dondzila

Claims Manager Chris.Dondzilla@Sedgwick.com

Mark Weaver

Finance Manager Mark.Weaver@Sedgwick.com

Member Services: H.A. Thomson Company

Andrew DiProspero

Vice President adiprospero@hathomson.com

Elaine Trofe

Account Manager etrofe@hathomson.com

Janet Brown

Account Manager jbrown@hathomson.com

Tim Lutz

Marketing
tlutz@hathomson.com

Patricia Trevisan

Account Manager ptrevisan@hathomson.com

Mary Ann Youtz

Account Manager myoutz@hathomson.com

Loss Control: H.A. Thomson Company

Scott Miles

Loss Control Specialist smiles@hathomson.com

Greg Cunningham

Loss Control Specialist gcunningham@hathomson.com

Claims Administration: Integrated Risk Management

Kevin Pomian

Executive Vice President kpomian@irmclaim.com

Todd Breneman

Claim Manager tbreneman@irmclaim.com